The second annual Heavy Music Awards will get its broadcast premiere in an hour-long special on Scuzz TV at 9pm on Saturday 22 September – featuring all the winners, all the red carpet interviews, and live performances from The Fever 333, Milk Teeth, Black Peaks and Coldbones.

You can find Scuzz on Sky channel 366 – and don’t worry if you miss the premiere! HMA18 will be shown again at the following times:

Sunday 23 September – 10pm
Tuesday 25 September – 12am
Friday 28 September – 9pm
Sunday 30 September – 9pm
Friday 5 October – 12am
Sunday 7 October – 10pm
Wednesday 10 October – 11pm
Saturday 13 October – 11pm
Sunday 14 October – 12am